Sean Plunket – crafting hero

For those of you who know me well this will be no surprise.  At all, I know you have all been waiting with baited breath for my true confessions about my fondness of Sean Plunket (I’m looking at you Sarah!).  It just isn’t morning in my house if Sean and Geoff’s dulcet tones are not reverberating around the bedroom.  I like a direct interviewer, I like uncompromising intellectual robustness – I like Sean and Geoff!  A lot.  Their only competition is John Campbell – the man of my dreams. And in the summer when Sean is off I get  obsessed with Matinee Idol/Idle.  More on those later though.  Our focus today is Sean.  See below.

Now in the news, there is Sean’s blog.  Sean’s Crafting Blog, no less.  Go check it out here http://seanmakescrafts.tumblr.com/ I recommend you check it out, particularly if it is the case that you have rather a lot of elbow pasta lying around and you want to make reasonably priced Xmas pressies with it.  Of course one suspects that an interloper has hijacked Sean’s good name and is doing it ‘on his behalf’ but I for one am convinced that Sean is a secret crafter.  I like that thought, takes me to my happy place. And look, in the background of the photo there is the  lovely Geoff, perfect!

4 comments

  1. I think you will find that is in fact Chris Laidlaw in the background – please amend your final sentence.

    Love the blog…all the best.

Leave a Reply

