The girl with the dragon tattoo by Stieg Larsson

I gave in, I bowed to pressure and I went to see the movie before I had a chance to read the book.  Wow did I have a good time.  It is brilliant, the acting is superb, the setting picture perfect and the tension is totally extreme.  In the theatre there was this huge intake of breath when the tension finally broke.  Yes it is a bit grim, very grim, it makes you squirm in your seat but you should all rush out and see it.  Blimmin fantastic.

In other related news tonight I start the second book in the series, straight to number two for me.

Leave a Reply

