Old Spice Ads @ the library

The tears are streaming down my face with laughter!  I have to share this.  So, you have to have seen the Old Spice Ads they look like this – there are many and a Facebook page  (I’ve linked to the one where he answers the questions of the fans, more chortling with laughter here)  but below is one of the early ones.  Watch, then head on down the page.

So, then the parodys start!  This is one with a  library theme – cos that is how I roll!  I do understand if it isn’t as amusing to others as it was to me – actually that is a lie, this is so funny and you’d better be laughing along I tell ya! Link via CMIS Fiction Focus blog

2 comments

  1. Yes, yes – Friday afternoon and I’m playing hooky from my ‘real’ work by checking out twitter – found your blog – again – my haven’t you been a busy girl!! I’d seen another posting about the spice ads but hadn’t had a chance to look at them until now. Just the laugh I needed to finish my week from hell. Thanks Bridgy – loved it!!

Leave a Reply

