I’ve been blogged and I like it!

Wow, fame at last.  Well famous on Adrienne’s blog.  I am very pleased to call the lovely Adrienne Buckingham my friend and she has done me the honour of mentioning me on her fantastic blog Dunedin Is For Lovers.  It is a great blog, cleverly profiling lots of things inherently Dunedin in an attempt to lure her family and friends from the cold of Canada to Dunedin in summer to attend her nuptials to the equally lovely Stewart.  You can read her entry about me here!

The thing is, if you have even the remotest interest in Dunedin you should check it out, she finds fabulous things to write about and it is just great to drop in there from time to time and find new exotic things to do, and in your own back yard at that!

Thanks for your kind words Adrienne, you are my fave!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

