A wee treat for the partners we love

I think this handy chart will be useful to have about the house.  I think it isn’t just a men or woman thing this is a partnership deal.  I would like to encourage my partner when she views this post to take on board the sentiment and indeed follow the instruction.  After all “Have some wine” is so often the correct answer.  To everything.  Really everything.  I hate to create the impression that I’m partial to a glass of wine, even if it is true.  Well it is true!  But don’t go judging me as a wine dependent sado, because even if that were true, I would deny it throughly and robustly.  So, darling, if you are reading this post, do take note and apply the medication (wine) as directed below.  Cheers!

 

2 comments

    1. Hi, thanks for the nice comments. Your blog is great too! I’ve followed and look forward to reading your posts. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

