Review: The Colour of Magic

The Colour of Magic
The Colour of Magic by Terry Pratchett
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I kind of re-read this accidentally, had forgotten that I had already read it, I get a bit confused with the Discworld books and meant to read The Light Fantastic and ended up reading this, #readingproblems #toomanybooks #clickingrandomly. Anyway I loved it again, it is so quick to read and it just rollicks along with poor old Rincewind getting into all kinds of trouble. I’ll be giving it a huge push at school this year as I think it is a real shame that more of my students aren’t reading the vast collection of Pratchett books we have. The humour is great, the snarky attitude is wonderful and it was great to revisit old friends.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

